It Lives, It Breathes stream new effort Silver Knights

It Lives, It Breathes have premiered a full stream of new album Silver Knights. The effort is set to drop this Friday, April 1st through Stay Sick Recordings. Pre-orders can be picked up on iTunes.

Silver Knights track listing:

1. “Testify”
2. “Got No Time”
3. “Devils” [feat. Jonny Craig]
4. “Dancing In The Dark”
5. “Silver Knights”
6. “Prizefighter”
7. “Lvnatic”
8. “World War Me”
9. “The Eulogy”
10. “Miley Virus (The One)” [feat. Kyle Lucas]
11. “Love On Repeat”
12. “Afterlight”

It Lives It Breathes 4

[via Revolver]