Issues release “The Realest” music video, announce new record Headspace

Issues have released a music video for a new track titled “The Realest”. The song is taken from the band’s newly announced full-length Headspace, which has been scheduled to hit stores on May 20th through Rise Records. Pre-orders are now live and can be picked up at MerchNOW and on iTunes.

Headspace track listing:

1. “The Realest”
2. “Home Soon”
3. “Lost-n-Found (On a Roll)”
4. “Yung & Dum”
5. “Made to Last”
6. “Flojo”
7. “Hero”
8. “Coma”
9. “Rank Rider”
10. “Blue Wall”
11. “Someone Who Does”
12. “I Always Knew”
13. “Slow Me Down”

Issues 5