Iron Reagen premiere full stream of new record Crossover Ministry

Noisey have premiered a stream of Iron Reagan‘s new studio effort Crossover Ministry, listen below. The album is set to hit stores this Friday, February 3rd on Relapse Records. Pre-orders are still available on physical and digital formats at and Bandcamp.

The group will be touring in support of Crossover Ministry next month beginning with a North American tour alongside Power Trip. That run will be followed with this tour of Europe and the U.K. supporting Napalm Death and Brujeria. Additional dates are posted below.

Crossover Ministry track listing:

1. “A Dying World”
2. “You Never Learn”
3. “Grim Business”
4. “Dead With My Friends”
5. “No Sell”
6. “Condition Evolution”
7. “Fuck the Neighbors”
8. “Power of the Skull”
9. “Crossover Ministry”
10. “More War”
11. “Blatant Violence”
12. “Parents of Tomorrow”
13. “Bleed the Fifth”
14. “Megachurch”
15. “Shame Spiral”
16. “Dogsnotgods”
17. “Eat or be Eaten”
18. “Twist Your Fate”

Tour dates:

2/22 – Nashville, TN | The En
3/22 – Orlando, FL | Will’s Pub *
3/23 – Miami, FL | Churchill’s *
3/24 – Tampa, FL | Crowbar *
3/25 – Greensboro, NC | Blind Tiger *

* = w/ Wrong