Iron Reagan to release new album Crossover Ministry in February via Relapse Records


Official press release:

Just in time for election day, crossover punks Iron Reagan call upon thee to join the holy order of thrash on their latest full-length, Crossover Ministry. Across 18 tracks and thirty minutes of frantic, punk-metal fury, Iron Reagan mix a blitzkrieg of relentlessly catchy riffs and irresistible, mosh-ready grooves with punchy, thrash gallops and hardcore punk attitude. Watch a teaser for the album, which provides a preview of several tracks on the album and hilariously spoofs late night bible-thumping informercials, here:

Formed in 2012, Iron Reagan are no strangers to the fine art of crossover thrash. Comprised of scene veterans Tony Foresta, Phil Hall, Mark Bronzino, Rob Skotis, and Ryan Parrish, between them they fill, or have filled the ranks of Municipal Waste, Cannabis Corpse, Mammoth Grinder, Darkest Hour and numerous other bands. Since their inception, Iron Reagan have toured the world almost non-stop, with high-caliber acts in the punk, hardcore and metal worlds such as Poison Idea, Napalm Death, Voivod, Skeletonwitch, The Black Dahlia Murder, GWAR, Seven Seconds, Eyehategod, etc. including appearances at Hellfest, Full Terror Assault, Brutal Assault, This Is Hardcore, Party San Open Air, and numerous others.

Now in 2017, Iron Reagan will release their third and best full-length album yet, Crossover Ministry. Kurt Ballou was called upon to mix the record with guitarist Phil (Landphil) Hall handling the recording. Hear their vicious sermon on February 3rd at a circle pit near you, and stay tuned for song premieres and tour dates to be announced soon.

Pre-order now on CD/LP/cassette here and digitally here.

Crossover Ministry track listing:

1. “A Dying World”
2. “You Never Learn”
3. “Grim Business”
4. “Dead With My Friends”
5. “No Sell”
6. “Condition Evolution”
7. “Fuck the Neighbors”
8. “Power of the Skull”
9. “Crossover Ministry”
10. “More War”
11. “Blatant Violence”
12. “Parents of Tomorrow”
13. “Bleed the Fifth”
14. “Megachurch”
15. “Shame Spiral”
16. “Dogsnotgods”
17. “Eat or be Eaten”
18. “Twist Your Fate”


Iron Reagan is:

Tony Foresta – Vocals
Mark Bronzino – Guitar
Landphil Hall – Guitar
Rob Skotis – Bass
Ryan Parrish – Drums

Tour dates:

12/02 – Richmond, VA | The Broadberry
12/27 – Asbury Park, NJ | Stone Pony *
12/28 – Baltimore, MD | Baltimore Soundstage *

*with Dag Nasty