Inter Arma premiere new track “Primordial Wound”

Inter Arma are streaming a new track titled “Primordial Wound”, listen here courtesy of Invisible Oranges. The record has been set with a July 8th release date through Relapse Records. Pre-orders can be picked up through the label at this location. Additional track from the record – “Transfiguration” and “The Paradise Gallows” – can be heard below following the track listing and cover art.

Paradise Gallows track listing:

1. “Nomini”
2. “An Archer In The Emptiness”
3. “Transfiguration”
4. “Primordial Wound”
5. “The Summer Drones”
6. “Potomac”
7. “The Paradise Gallows”
8. “Violent Constellations”
9. “Where The Earth Meets The Sky”

Inter Arma 1