Infinite Spectrum detail new album Haunter Of The Dark; trailer available

Infinite Spectrum 1

Official press release:

Sensory Records has issued the official release info for the label’s first release for New York City-based progressive metal quintet, Infinite Spectrum, as the label prepares the band’s Haunter Of The Dark for release this June.

Infinite Spectrum’s soaring second album, Haunter Of The Dark was engineered by Grammy award-winning engineer Chris Theis, and produced by Theis along with the band’s Will Severin, Alex Raykin and Alex Repetti. Boasting nearly seventy-one minutes of explosive prog metal, the record follows a ten-song storyline based on the H.P. Lovecraft short story of the same name, with extensive artwork by Claudio Bergamin fitted to the tale. A brand new trailer has been issued, sampling a tiny segment of multiple tracks on the record, and integrating the cover art into the visual preview.

View Infinite Spectrum’s extensive trailer for Haunter Of The Dark below:

Laser’s Edge metal division, Sensory Records, will release Haunter Of The Dark on June 24th, worldwide. Stand by for further audio samples, preorder links, Infinite Spectrum tour dates and much more in the weeks ahead of the record’s unveiling.

Haunter Of The Dark track listing:

1. “Prologue: Providence, Winter, 1934”
2. “Federal Hill”
3. “The Calling”
4. “The Church”
I: Dark Whispers
II: Entry
III: The Ascent
IV: The Shining Trapezohedron
V: Spectres
5. “The Stranger Things I’ve Learned”
6. “Haunter Of The Dark”
7. “Fear”
8. “All That We See”
9. “2:12 AM”
10. “Epilogue: Providence, Summer, 1935”