Inferi premiere full-album stream of Revenant

Band: Inferi
Album: Revenant
Release date: April 21st, 2018
Label: The Artisan Era

  • The Artisan Era webstore
  • Bandcamp
  • Revenant track listing:

    1. “Within The Dead Horizon”
    2. “Condemned Assailant”
    3. “A Beckoning Thrall”
    4. “Through The Depths”
    (feat. James Malone of Arsis)
    5. “Enraged And Drowning Sullen”
    6. “Thy Menacing Gaze”
    7. “Malevolent Sanction”
    8. “Smolder In The Ash”
    9. “Behold The Bearer Of Light”
    (feat. Trevor Strnad of The Black Dahlia Murder)

    [via Metal Injection]