Incubus detail new album 8, stream new song “Glitterbomb”

Incubus have revealed the cover art and track listing for their upcoming album 8. The group are also streaming a second song off the effort, titled “Glitterbomb”. 8 was co-produced by Dave Sardy (Slayer, Helmet) and Skrillex. Skrillex also mixed the record and guests on the song “Familiar Faces”. The album is slated for release on April 21st through Island Records. Copies can be secured in advance iTunes and Amazon.

8 track listing:

1. “No Fun”
2. “Nimble Bastard”
3. “State Of The Art”
4. “Glitterbomb”
5. “Undefeated”
6. “Lonliest”
7. “When I Became A Man”
8. “Familiar Faces”
(feat. Skrillex)
9. “Love In A Time Of Surveilance”
10. “Make No Sound In The Digital Forest”
11. “Throw Out The Map”