Incite stream new effort Oppression in its entirety

Incite have premiered a full-album stream of their new studio album Oppression. Frontman Richie Cavalera comments:

“I couldn’t be any more fired up than I am right now. Its 4/20 and Oppression is streaming live with AP for the first time! This is an album full of aggression, frustration and pure energy. From beginning to end you get a constant metal feel that’s organic and crushing. Smoke a 4/20 fatty, sit back and listen to this beast. We put a lot of hard work into it and hope everyone enjoys what we have created. See you all in the pits!”

The record is set to hit stores this Friday, April 22nd via minus HEAD Records. Pre-orders can be picked up on Bandcamp, iTunes, and Amazon.

Oppression track listing:

1. “Never Surrender”
2. “Lost Reality”
3. “Stangnant”
4. “No Remorse”
5. “Oppression”
6. “Life’s Disease” (feat. Connor Garritty)
7. “Forced Into Life”
8. “Worst Of Me”
9. “I Want It All” (feat. Jose Mangin)
10. “Silenced”

Incite 3

[via Alternative Press]