Incendiary announce new album Thousand Mile Stare

New York hardcore outfit Incendiary have announced the release of their third studio album. Titled Thousand Mile Stare, the record is set to hit stores on May 5th through Closed Casket Activities. The group worked on the effort with Will Putney (Every Time I Die, Counterparts) at Graphic Nature Audio. The cover art was handled by Jon Donaghy.

Thousand Mile Stare track listing:

1. “Still Burning”
2. “Hanging From The Family Tree”
3. “Front Toward Enemy”
4. “Awakening”
5. “The Product Is You”
6. “No Purity”
7. “Hard Truths Cut Both Ways”
8. “Sell Your Cause”
9. “Fact Or Fiction”
10. “Poison”