ILSA announce new record Corpse Fortress, stream new track “Hikikomori”

Official press release:

Horror-obsessed, underground cult ILSA weaves together tales of depravity and devil worship on their Relapse debut Corpse Fortress. Recorded by Kevin Bernsten (Full Of Hell, Code Orange, Magrudergrind, Integrity) in Baltimore, Maryland at Developing Nations, Corpse Fortress delivers nine tracks forged in filth with dense layers of emotionally draining sludge, murky, primordial doom, and feedback-laden, crusty death metal. Corpse Fortress is easily the rawest, most abhorrent, and nasty album in ILSA’s decade-long career and the perfect soundtrack for the initiated miscreants of this rapidly dying orb.

Stream ILSA’s new track “Hikikomori” here:

Corpse Fortress will see release March 2nd, 2018 on CD, LP, deluxe LP and digital formats via Relapse Records. Physical packages are available via and digital downloads via all retail outlets.

Corpse Fortress track listing:

1. “Hikikomori”
2. “Nasty, Brutish”
3. “Cosmos Antinomos”
4. “Prosector”
5. “Old Maid”
6. “Long Lost Friend”
7. “Ruckenfigur”
8. “Polly Vaughn”
9. “Drums Of Dark Gods”

ILSA is:

Orion – vocals
Brendan – guitar
Dylan – guitar
Tim – guitar
Sharad – bass
Joshy – drums