I See Stars streaming new album Treehouse

I See Stars’ new record Treehouse is out now through Sumerian Records. The effort is also available for streaming in its entirety; check it out below and get your copy via ISeeStars.com, iTunes, Amazon, or Google Play.

Treehouse track listing:

1. “Calm Snow”
2. “Break”
3. “White Lies”
4. “Everyone’s Safe In The Treehouse”
5. “Running With Scissors”
6. “Mobbin’ Out”
7. “Walking On Gravestones”
8. “Light In The Cave”
9. “All In”
10. “Two Hearted”
11. “Portals”
12. “Yellow King”

I See Stars 3