I Hate Heroes premiere “Alive” video; announce new album Save Yourself

Official press release:

Pennsylvania post-hardcore outfit I Hate Heroes has debuted their new music video for “Alive”.

The track announces I Hate Heroes’ upcoming album Save Yourself which is set for release on September 4th, 2018 and available for pre-order via MerchNOW.

Guitarist Ricky Nachurski said of the track:

‘Alive’ has a special place in our hearts because it was the first song we wrote and recorded together on our first full-length album. As a song, we felt this was a strong track that we could showcase different dynamics of what the album has to offer both instrumentally and lyrically.”

Save Yourself track listing:

1. “Here’s To You”
2. “Stand Tall”
3. “Silver Linings”
4. “Alive”
5. “Ghost In The Mirror”
6. “Drowning”
7. “Remember Me”
8. “Light the Way”
9. “The Battle”
10. “If Looks Could Kill”
11. “Sing Me To Sleep”

I Hate Heroes is:

Ephraim Francis – Vocals
Ricky Nachurski – Guitar
Matt Cellini – Bass
Nicholas Nachurski – Drums

[via Antihero Magazine]