I Am Revenge ready new record, Violencer, for September release

German down tempo/hardcore outfit I Am Revenge have a new album – their fourth – due out this year titled Violencer. The record is scheduled for release on September 7th through BDHW Records. The cover art – handled by Toni BDHW – and track listing are available and can be found below. Pre-orders will be available soon.

Last month saw the debut of a music video for the track “No Alternative”, which features a guest spot by Malevolence vocalist Alex Taylor. You can listen to the single/watch the video below. Other guest vocalist appearing on Violencer include Acranius frontman Kevin Petersen, Jay Ruddies of Harm/Shelter and Nothings Left’s Simon Friedl.

Violencer track listing:

1. “Violencer”
2. “No Alternative”
(feat. Alex Taylor of Malevolence)
3. “Lost”
4. “Cold World”
5. “Disgust”
6. “Done”
(feat. Kevin Petersen of Acranius)
7. “Truth Of War”
8. “Spite”
9. “Filthy Human”
10. “Self Deception”
11. “Tough Ain’t Enough”
(feat. Jay Ruddies of Harm/Shelter, Simon Friedl of Nothings Left)