I Am release video for new track “Paid In Sin”

Band: I Am
Song: “Paid In Sin”
Album: Hard 2 Kill
Release Date: November 2nd, 2018
Label: 1126 Records

Of the album, vocalist Andrew Hileman said:

“This album is a very intense look into ourselves and the world around us. We’ve created an album that embodied everything we’re about, an album we enjoy playing over and over again. Give Hard 2 Kill a listen, and join us.”


  • 1126 webstore
  • Bandcamp
  • Hard 2 Kill track listing:

    1. “Texas Death”
    2. “Paid In Sin”
    3. “Peel Back The Skin”
    4. “In Lust We Trust”
    5. “Hard 2 Kill”
    6. “Burn SLow”
    7. “Ill Intent”
    8. “Grindstone”
    9. “Steel Roses”
    10. “Outro”

    [via MetalSucks]