Hyro The Hero streaming new record Flagged Channel

Band: Hyro The Hero
Album: Flagged Channel
Release Date: June 29th, 2018
Label: RED Music, Sony

  • All options
  • Flagged Channel track listing:

    1. “Bullet”
    2. “We Ain’t Afraid”
    3. “Live Your Fuckin Life”
    4. “Sick Of It All”
    5. “Locked, Loaded, Ready”
    6. “Killas Are Comin”
    7. “Devil In Disguise”
    8. “Get The Fuck Up”
    9. “Do Or Die”
    10. “Closed Casket”
    11. “Never Back Down”
    12. “Let The Snake Show”