Hundredth premiere “Inside Out” audio visualizer

Hundredth have released a video for another new song titled “Inside Out”. The song is set to appear on the band’s new album Free, out June 16th through Hopeless Records. Physical pre-order bundles are available through MerchNOW, while digital pre-orders can be purchased on iTunes.

Free track listing:

1. “///”
2. “Unravel”
3. “Inside Out”
4. “Break Free”
5. “Isolation”
6. “Beggar”
7. “See Beyond”
8. “Daze”
9. “Reach”
10. “Delusion”
11. “Burdens”

Hundredth 1