Hundredth debut music video for new track “Unravel”

Hundredth have released a new track titled “Unravel” in the form of the above music video. The song is off their new album Free, which is set for release on June 16th through Hopeless Records. Vocalist Chad Johnson said of the effort:

“Our goal with Free was to combine all of the elements of Hundredth into one release without hindering progression.The outcome is by far our best release. We ventured out vocally, which truly elevated the sound of this record. These are some of the best songs we’ve ever written and this record is sonically superior to anything we’ve ever done.”

Pre-orders are live and can be found at this location.

Free track listing:

1. “///”
2. “Unravel”
3. “Inside Out”
4. “Break Free”
5. “Isolation”
6. “Beggar”
7. “See Beyond”
8. “Daze”
9. “Reach”
10. “Delusion”
11. “Burdens”