Hundredth announce Somewhere, Nowhere livestream event

Hundredth have announced a virtual livestream experience of the group performing their latest effort Somewhere, Nowhere in its entirety. The performance is scheduled for August 19th via digital event operation Moment House. It will feature two show times and be available for 72 hours afterwards to rewatch. The first showing will be at 8:00 PM BST (UK/EU) [that’s 3:00 PM EST (Americas) for anyone interested]. The second will take place at 9:00 PM EST (or 2:00 AM BST Wednesday, August 20th for those in the UK/EU). Tickets are available now here; options include a signed double LP of Somewhere, Nowhere in a vinyl variant chosen at random.