Hoobastank announce new album Push Pull, debut lyric video “More Beautiful”

Band: Hoobastank
Song: “More Beautiful”
Album: Push Pull
Release Date: May 25th, 2018
Label: Napalm Records

  • All options
  • Push Pull track listing:

    1. “Don’t Look Away”
    2. “Push Pull”
    3. “More Beautiful”
    4. “Head Over Heels”
    5. “True Believer”
    6. “Just Let Go (Who Cares If We Fall)”
    7. “Better Left Unsaid”
    8. “We Don’t Need The World”
    9. “Buzzkill (Before You Say Goodbye)”
    10. “Fallen Star”
    11. “There Will Never Be Another One”