Holy Grove stream self-titled debut

Portland stoner unit Holy Grove are now streaming their eponymous self-titled in its entirety, listen below. The album drops on Friday, March 18th through Heavy Psych Sounds, from whom you can still pre-order it here.

Holy Grove track listing:

1. “Death Of Magic”
2. “Nix”
3. “Holy Grove”
4. “Huntress”
5. “Caravan”
6. “Hanged Man”
7. “Safe Return”

Holy Grove 2

[via The Obelisk]