Hideous (Obituary, ex-Six Feet Under, ex-Massacre, etc.) stream new single “Man Shall Fall”

Hideous – a new group made up of notable members of the death metal scene, lineup below – are streaming their first single “Man Shall Fall”. A full-length debut is currently in the works.

Hideous is:

Terry Butler (Obituary, Death, ex-Six Feet Under, ex-Massacre) – bass
Ed Webb (Massacre, Generichrist) – vocals/guitars
Matt Bishop (Lividity, Horrific Demise) – lead guitars
Greg Gall (ex-Six Feet Under) – drums