Helpless stream new single “Ceremony Of Innocence”

U.K. extreme noise outfit Helpless have released their new single “Ceremony Of Innocence”. You can hear the song and view the accompanying video below courtesy of Metal Hammer. The song is taken from the group’s upcoming record Debt, which Holy Roar Records will have in stores on September 8th. Pre-orders are available through the label’s webstore.

Debt track listing:

1. “Worth”
2. “Out Of Commission”
3. “Grief Vultures”
4. “Moral Bankruptcy”
5. “Sertraline”
6. “Weightless Prayers”
7. “Ceremony Of Innocence”
8. “Sinkhole”
9. “Manufactured Consent”
10. “Denied Sale”