HELLYEAH detail new album UNDEN!ABLE

HELLYEAH have revealed that their new studio effort has been christened UNDEN!ABLE and is set to hit stores June 3rd via Eleven Seven Music. The group recorded the effort with producer Kevin Churko Rob Zombie, Papa Roach). Guitarist Tom Maxwell said of the forthcoming record:

“There’s a lot of new stuff coming out that we’ve never tried before, and a lot of heavy shit…It’s gonna be moody, it’s gonna be dark, it’s gonna be crushing, it’s gonna be heartbreaking, it’s gonna be everything. So it’s going to be a proper take-off from our last record, but with a lot of new surprises, musically and lyrically. We are moving forward with the path that we’ve taken with Blood For Blood. It’s a really, really savage album, and we’re really excited for fans to hear it.”

The track listing and cover art – which was created by William Felch and frontman Chad Gray – can be found below.

UNDEN!ABLE track listing:

1. “!”
2. “X”
3. “Scratch A Lie”
4. “Be Unden!able”
5. “Human”
6. “Leap Of Faith”
7. “Blood Plague”
8. “I Don’t Care Anymore”
9. “Live Or Die”
10. “Love Falls”
11. “10-34”
13. “Grave“