Helloween stream lyric video for “Battle’s Won”

German power metallers Helloween have released a new lyric video for their latest single “Battle’s Won”. The track is off the band’s forthcoming, fifteenth studio album My God-Given Right, out May 29th through Nuclear Blast. The album is available for pre-order at this location.

The album was recorded between October 2014 and February 2015 at the band’s MiSueno Studio with producer Charlie Bauerfeind. The artwork for the album was Martin Häusler (Bon Jovi, Queen, Gotthard).

My God-Given Right track listing:

1. “Heroes”
2. “Battle’s Won”
3. “My God-Given Right”
4. “Stay Crazy”
5. “Lost In America”
6. “Russian Roulé”
7. “The Swing Of A Fallen World”
8. “Like Everybody Else”
9. “Creatures In Heaven”
10. “If God Loves Rock ‘N’ Roll”
11. “Living On The Edge”
12. “Claws”
13. “You, Still Of War”

Limited digipak & vinyl bonus tracks:

14. “I Wish I Were There”
15. “Wicked Game”

Digital version bonus tracks:

14. “I Wish I Were There”
15. “Wicked Game”
16. “Free World”

Limited earbook bonus CD

1. “I Wish I Were There”
2. “Wicked Game”
3. “Nightmare”
4. “More Than A Lifetime”

Helloween - My GodGiven Right