Helleborus streaming new record The Carnal Sabbath

Helleborus have shared a stream of their debut record The Carnal Sabbath, which drops this Friday through Satanath Records and Black Plague Records. Vocalist Wyatt Houseman comments:

“It is with great pleasure we finally share with you the entirety of The Carnal Sabbath. Keep your eye peeled as fall tour plans are in the works and will be announced soon. Pre-order sales are still going on until June 17th and the first 50 copies will come with a woven logo patch inside.”

Get your copy today here.

The Carnal Sabbath track listing:

1. “Helleborus Black”
2. “Coils”
3. “Edge Of Black Waters”
4. “Colored Spores Of Yuggoth”
5. “Draconian Discipline”
6. “The Poison Of Sleep”
7. “Temple Of Seventh Death”
8. “A Gift Of Renewal”
9. “The Carnal Sabbath”

Helleborus 3

[via SkullsNBones]