Havok premiere new song “Hang ‘Em High”

Colorado thrashers Havok have released a lyric video for their new song “Hang ‘Em High”. Frontman David Sanchez comments:

“In our current political atmosphere, corruption runs deep. This is our response. It’s time to wake up.”

The song is the first single off their upcoming studio record Conformicide, which is due to hit stores March 10th on Century Media Records. The cover art and track listing for the record can be found below. Pre-orders are live via a number of outlets which are listed following the video and album details.

Conformicide track listing:

1. “F.P.C.”
2. “Hang ‘Em High”
3. “Dogmaniacal”
4. “Intention to Deceive”
5. “Ingsoc”
6. “Masterplan”
7. “Peace Is In Pieces”
8. “Claiming Certainty”
9. “Wake Up”
10. “Circling the Drain”
11. “String Break” * ^
12. “Slaughtered” * ^
13. “Claiming Certainty” (live) ^

* = special edition CD
^ = vinyl bonus

Google Play
Amazon (CD/LP)
Amazon (DDL)