Harm’s Way announce new album Rust

Harm’s Way have detailed their forthcoming effort Rust. The record is scheduled for release on March 10th via Deathwish Inc. The band recorded the offering at Bricktop Recordings with producer Andy Nelson, while mixing was handled by Kurt Ballou over at GodCity, and mastering by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege. Pre-orders and new songs will be released at a later date. The track listing and album cover have also been revealed and can be found below:

Rust track list:

1. Infestation
2. Law Of The Land
3. Cremation
4. Hope
5. Cancerous Ways
6. Amongst The Rust
7. Disintegrate
8. Docile Bodies
9. Turn To Stone
10. Ease My Mind