Gridfailure stream new track “Digital Crush”

A new Gridfailure track titled “Digital Crush” has debuted and can be heard below. The song is taken from the group’s forthcoming EP, Further Layers Of Societal Collapse, which will be released as a free download on October 31st through the group’s Bandcamp. A limited cassette version will follow in November.

Further Layers Of Societal Collapse track listing:

1. “A Severing Of Ties”
2. “Digital Crush”
3. “Android Infusion”
4. “Get Fucked Dance”
5. “Broken Systems”
6. “Indian Point Direct Proximity Warning Tester”
7. “Woodlands Of Self-Impalement”


[via Metal Riot]