Green Death detail upcoming record Hallowmass

Official press release:

Des Moines metallers Green Death have released a teaser for their upcoming third full-length album Hallowmass, in stores 10/19 on Combat Records. The new album follows their highly acclaimed sophomore release Manufacturing Evil, and finds the band further expanding their musical horizons. Green Death are redefining thrash, incorporating doom, melodic death and classic metal, the Iowa natives are taking the genre back to hallowed ground, and creating the mold for future speed freaks.

The teaser is available at the following location:

Hallowmass was recorded in Des Moines, Iowa at The Establishment Recording with engineer Griffin Landa (The Acacia Strain), mastered by Zeuss at Planet Z, and produced by Green Death and executive producer David Ellefson.

Hallowmass once again features iconic artwork by the incredible Eliran Kantor (Testament, Iced Earth, Sodom).

Hallowmass is available for pre-order now from Combat Records.

Hallowmass track listing:

1. “Lycanthropy”
2. “Bullet of Silver”
3. “I Am Eternal”
4. “Lament”
5. “Curse the Heavens”
6. “The Betrayed”
7. “Bad Omens”
8. “Sacrament”
9. “Messis Diaboli”
10. “The Harvest”
11. “She Couldn’t Live”
12. “Pure Torture”
(feat. David Ellefson)
13. “Hallowmass”
14. “Sickle & Scythe”
(feat. Clayton Cagle of Hatchet)

Green Death is:

Sol Bales – Vocals
Mark “Sparky” Reinking – Rhythm and Lead Guitars
Ryan Berrier – Drums
Parker Willis – Bass
Joe Kiplinger – Lead Guitar