Good Tiger issue full-album stream of We Will All Be Gone

Band: Good Tiger
Album: We Will All Be Gone
Release Date: February 9th, 2018
Label: Metal Blade Records

Guitarist Dez Nagle said of the new effort:

“Going into our second record, we wanted to focus more on songwriting rather than specifically on any kind of wow factor, instrumentally or production-wise. We wanted the songs to speak, and everything we did was serving that purpose.”


  • We Will All Be Gone track listing:

    1. “The Devil Thinks I’m Sinking”
    2. “Float On”
    3. “Such A Kind Stranger”
    4. “Blueshift”
    5. “Salt Of The Earth”
    6. “Grip Shoes”
    7. “Just Shy”
    8. “Nineteen Grams”
    9. “Cherry Lemon”
    10. “I’ll Finish This Book Later”