Gone Is Gone release debut single “Violescent”; detail self-titled debut

New supergroup Gone Is Gone have released a video for their lead single “Violescent”. Vocalist/bassist Troy Sanders says of the song:

“Calming the inner beast and creating separation between yourself and the caged animal, hungry with destructive intent. Bridging negative experiences of the past into a new and colorful light, becoming your ‘violescent self’. Desiring to better your personal environment and those who surround you, you must first better yourself.”

The band will be releasing their self-titled on July 8th via their imprint Black Dune Records through Rise/BMG. Pre-orders are available now at MerchNOW and on iTunes.

The group will be making their live debut on April 27th at the Dragonfly in Los Angeles.

Gone Is Gone track listing:

1. “Violescent”
2. “Starlight”
3. “Stolen From Me”
4. “Character”
5. “One Divided”
6. “Praying From The Danger”
7. “Recede And Enter”
8. “This Chapter“

Gone Is Gone 3

Gone Is Gone is:

Troy Sanders – vocals/bass
Troy Van Leeuwen – guitar
Mike Zarin – guitar/keyboard
Tony Hajjar – drums