Gone Is Gone detail upcoming full-length debut, Echolocation


Gone Is Gone have officially announced their debut record Echolocation. The effort is scheduled for release on January 6th through Rise Records and is available for pre-order at MerchNOW and on iTunes. The group have also premiered the album’s opening number, “Sentient”, take it in below alongside the cover art and track listing.

Echolocation track listing:

1. “Sentient”
2. “Gift”
3. “Resurge”
4. “Dublin”
5. “Ornament”
6. “Pawns”
7. “Colourfade”
8. “Roads”
9. “Slow Awakening”
10. “Fast Awakening”
11. “Resolve”
12. “Echolocation”