Gojira detail new record Magma; premiere new song “Stranded”

French metallers Gojira have premiered the first new song from their forthcoming album Magma. Titled “Stranded”, the song arrived with a music video directed by Vincent Caldonia. The track listing and cover art for the release have also been revealed and can be found below. Pre-orders are available now in numerous bundles at this location.

Magma track listing:

1. “The Shooting Star”
2. “Silvera”
3. “The Cell”
4. “Stranded”
5. “Yellow Stone”
6. “Magma”
7. “Pray”
8. “Only Pain”
9. “Low Lands”
10. “Liberation”

Gojira 2