Gloryhammer confirm release date for Legends From Beyond The Galactic Terrorvortex

Interdimensional space metal unit Gloryhammer have confirmed that their upcoming studio effort Legends From Beyond The Galactic Terrorvortex will arrive on May 31st via Napalm Records. Specific formats of the album will include a special symphonic version of the entire record. The band said of the album:

“Mighty warriors of the galaxy! It is our immense pleasure to reveal to you the full tracklist of our new album Legends from Beyond the Galactic Terrorvortex, and its release date – MAY 31, 2019! Many battles were fought to bring this album to you, so make sure to pre-order your copy today…otherwise you might miss out on one of the legendary special editions packed full of cosmic bonus material! FOR THE ETERNAL GLORY OF DUNDEE!”

Keyboardist Zargothrax on the new album:

“Oh wow! I know a lot of people have been waiting on this album for what seems like centuries. For the last three years we’ve been working non-stop on it in absolute secrecy, and now it is finally complete! We can’t wait for y’all to hear it…this is the greatest power metal album of all time. HOOTS!”

Pre-orders are available now at this location.

Legends from Beyond the Galactic Terrorvortex track listing:

  1. “Into the Terrorvortex of Kor-Virliath”
  2. “The Siege of Dunkeld (In Hoots We Trust)”
  3. “Masters of the Galaxy”
  4. “The Land of Unicorns”
  5. “Power of the Laser Dragon Fire”
  6. “Legendary Enchanted Jetpack”
  7. “Gloryhammer”
  8. “Hootsforce”
  9. “Battle for Eternity”
  10. “The Fires of Ancient Cosmic Destiny”
         I: Dundaxian Overture
         II: The Battle of Cowdenbeath
         III: Return of the Astral Demigod of Unst
         IV: The Knife of Evil
         V: Transmission