Glorior Belli stream new album Sundown (The Flock That Welcomes)

Glorior Belli have issued a full-album stream of their upcoming new record Sundown (The Flock That Welcomes). The album drops this Friday, May 6th through Agonia Records. Pre-orders are available through the label’s webstore and Bandcamp.

Sundown (The Flock That Welcomes) track listing:

1. “Lies-Strangled Skies”
2. “World So Spurious”
3. “Rebels In Disguise”
4. “Thrall Of Illusions”
5. “Sundown (The Flock That Welcomes”
6. “Satanists Out Of Cosmic Jail”
7. “Upheaval In Chaos Waters”
8. “We Whose Glory Was Despised”

Glorior Belli 2