Ghost Town streaming new EP In The Flesh

Band: Ghost Town
Album: In The Flesh EP
Release Date: June 29th, 2018
Label: Pale Chord Music

Vocalist Kevin Ghost commented on the surprise release:

“In honor of us always unconventionally releasing music we thought we’d surprise everyone with this release. Some of the most honest stuff we’ve put out to date. We couldn’t have done it with out producer Erik Ron (Godsmack) and the support from our Ghosts!”


  • iTunes
  • Spotify
  • In The Flesh EP track listing:

    1. “Don’t Leave”
    2. “Attic”
    3. “Hell”
    4. “Rockstar Killer”
    5. “Modern Tragedy”