From Ashes To New – Day One full stream

Rap rock/Alternative metallers From Ashes To New are streaming their debut full-length Day One in its entirety, check it out below. The effort dropped this past Friday through Eleven Seven Music imprint Better Noise Records. Physical/digital copies can be picked up at District Lines; digital copies are also available on iTunes.

Additionally, the band released a live video for their single “Through It All” via Billboard. You can view the clip below as well.

Day One track listing:

1. “Land Of Make Believe”
2. “Farther From Home”
3. “Lost And Alone”
4. “Shadows”
5. “Through It All”
6. “Face The Day”
7. “Downfall”
8. “Breaking Now”
9. “Every Second”
10. “Same Old Story”
11. “You Only Die Once”

From Ashes To New 3