Freya streaming new song “Eyes Of Malevolence”

Freya 1

Syracuse-based metallers Freya are streaming their new single off their upcoming full-length Grim. Titled “Eyes Of Malevolence”, you can listen to the track below via Revolver. The effort was mixed and mastered by Jason “Jocko” Randall at More Sound Recording Studio. The album’s cover art – which can be viewed below along with the track listing – was handled by the band’s own Brendon Flynn. An album trailer featuring opening track “The Alchemist” also follows. Fast Break! Records will be releasing Grim on September 30th; stand by for pre-orders.

Grim track listing:

1. “The Alchemist”
2. “The Spectre Of The Plague”
3. “The Sentinel”
4. “Gnawing From Inside”
5. “Skeleton’s Key”
6. “To Pyre With Them All”
7. “Hunter In The Dark”
8. “Swallowed Alive”
9. “To Burgeon Feathered Wings”
10. “The Silken Web”
11. “Eyes Of Malevolence”

Freya 3