Forgotten Tomb shate track by track breakdown of new album “We Owe You Nothing”

Forgotten Tomb have released a track by track breakdown of their upcoming full-length, We Owe You Nothing. The clip features singer/guitarist Ferdinando “HM” M. explains the musical concept behind each the six tracks on the album, and includes snippets of each. The clip is available below:

We Owe You Nothing is due for release this Friday, October 27th, in Europe and November 10th in North America via Agonia Records. Pre-order We Owe You Nothing today via Agonia Records, Bandcamp, iTunes, and Amazon.