Forevermore debut new track “Nascent”

Forevermore have debuted a new song off their forthcoming new album Integral titled “Nascent”. Solid State Records will be releasing the effort on July 22nd. Pre-orders are live on MerchNOW and Amazon.

Integral track listing:

1. “I”
2. “Nascent”
3. “Noumina”
4. “Overlord”
5. “Order”
6. “Enterprise”
7. “Empath”
8. “Ikigai”
9. “Prism”
10. “Pandemica”
11. “Integral”

Forevermore 2