For The Better premiere lyric video for new single “Silence”

Band: For The Better
Song: “Silence”
Mastered by: Andrew Wade (A Day To Remember, The Ghost Inside)
Release Date: June 8th, 2018

Guitarist Jake Pomeroy offered:

“We really wanted ‘Silence’ to solidify what our audience should expect on the rest of the album. We are ultimately really excited to see how they take it all in.”


  • iTunes
  • [via New Noise Magazine]