Flannel Mouth unveil lyric video for new single “The Dark Ages”

Illinois rockers Flannel Mouth have premiered the first single from their upcoming studio release The Prisoner’s Cinema. Check out the lyric video for “The Dark Ages” above. The album is set to hit stores on March 11th via SwitchBitch Records. Pre-orders are now live and can be picked up on iTunes and the band’s BigCartel, both of which come with a download of “The Dark Ages”.

The Prisoner’s Cinema track listing:

1. “You’ve Convinced Me”
2. “The Dark Ages”
3. “Rapunzel, Rapunzel”
4. “Hello, Gorgeous”
5. “Falling Asleep”
6. “Pleading Insane”
7. “La Deuxième Partie”
8. “Dead Man Walking”
9. “The Preacher’s Daughter”
10. “Walk It Off”
11. “The Honorable Mr. Black”
12. “The Showdown in the Courtroom”
13. “R.A.R.”
14. “The Prisoner’s Cinema”

Flannel Mouth 1