Fit For A King release lyric video for new track, provide new album details

Texans Fit For A King debuted a lyric video for the track “A Greater Sense Of Self” through Alternative Press, you can check out the video below. The song will be featured on their new album Slave To Nothing, which is scheduled for release on October 14th through Solid State. The track listing can be seen below as well:

1. Kill The Pain
2. Young & Undeserving
3. Slave To Nothing (feat. Mattie Montgomery of For Today)
4. Break Away
5. Hooked
6. Selfish Eyes
7. A Greater Sense Of Self
8. Forever Unbroken
9. Imposter
10. Cleanse My Soul
11. The Final Thoughts Of A Dying Man