Firespawn debut new single “The Great One”

Band: Firespawn
Song: “The Great One”
Album: Abominate
Release Date: June 7th, 2019
Label: Century Media Records

Abominate track listing:

  1. “The Gallows End”
  2. “Death And Damnation”
  3. “Abominate”
  4. “Heathen Blood”
  5. “The Great One”
  6. “Cold Void”
  7. “The Hunter”
  8. “Godlessness”
  9. “Blind Kingdom”
  10. “The Undertaker”
  11. “Black Wings Of The Apocalypse”