Fetid debut LP, Steeping Corporeal Mass arriving in June; listen to “Reeking Within”

Photo by: Crystal Seth

Death metal trio Fetid will release their debut effort Steeping Corporeal Mass on June 7th through 20 Buck Spin. Listen to the effort’s opening number, “Reeking Within”, below.

Steeping Corporeal Mass was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Grek Wilkinson (Necrot, Vastum, Ulthar). The cover art was created by artist Daniel Hermosilla.

Digital pre-orders of the album are available now on Bandcamp, with physical versions due at a later date.

Steeping Corporeal Mess track listing:

  1. “Reeking Within”
  2. “Cranial Liquescent”
  3. “Consumed Periphery”
  4. “Dripping Subtepidity”
  5. “Draped In What Was”

Fetid is:

Jullian Rhea – drums, vocals
Chelsea Loh – bass
Clyle Lindstrom – guitar