Festerday issue full-album stream of new effort lihtallan

Band: Festerday
Album: lihtallan
Release Date: January 4th, 2019
Label: Season Of Mist

lihtallan track listing:

  1. “Intro: The Last Night Of The Earth”
  2. “Edible Excrement”
  3. “Tongues For Rotten Kisses”
  4. “Kill Your Truth”
  5. “Control Not Your Soul”
  6. “Dreaming For The Dead”
  7. “Vomiting Pestilence”
  8. “Flowers Of Bones”
  9. “Flowers Of Stone”
  10. “Into The Void”
  11. “Constructive Decomposition”
  12. “Gravelove”
  13. “The Human Race Disgrace”
  14. “Your Saliva My Vagina”
  15. “Let Me Entertain Your Entrails”
  16. “Let Me Entertain Your Entrail” (redux)