Famous Last Words debut “The Judged” lyric video

Famous Last Words have a new lyric video out for their song “The Judged”. The song appears on the group’s anticipated third record, The Incubus, which arrives September 30th through Revival Recordings. Vocalist JT Tollas said of the album:

“All of our full-length albums have told storeis taht tackle extremely difficult situations… The Incubus, tackle”

Regarding “The Judged” he adds:

“It’s meant to show the absurdity of blaming oneself for being the victim of sexual/domestic assault.”

The Incubus is available for pre-order now at MerchNOW, iTunes, Google Play, and Amazon. The video for the effort’s first single, “Pretty In Porcelain”, can also be viewed below.

The Incubus track listing:

1. “Trophy Wife”
2. “Pretty In Porcelain”
3. “Bury My Burdens”
4. “Debilitated”
5. “The Dark You Fear In The Night”
6. “Eleven Fifty Nine”
7. “Your Escape”
8. “Maze In The Mind”
9. “The Judged”
10. “How The Mighty Mock The Week”
11. “Marionette”
12. “Tear Me Apart”

Famous Last Words 5

[via Huffington Post]