Family stream new record Future History

Prog-metallers Family are streaming their new record Future History in its entirety. Prosthetic Records will have the effort out this Friday, July 15. You can get your copy in advance of its release by heading over to the label’s webstore, iTunes, Amazon, or Google Play.

Future History track listing:

1. “The Dark Inside”
2. “Evacuation”
3. “Day Vision”
4. “The Trial”
5. “Prison Hymn”
6. “Floodgates”
7. “Transmission”
8. “Funtime For Bigboy”
9. “Night Vision”
10. “Precedent”
11. “Last Looks”
12. “Bone On Bone”

Family 2

[via Abort Magazine]