Exumer debut full stream of Hostile Defiance

Band: Exumer
Album: Hostile Defiance
Release Date: April 5th, 2019
Label: Metal Blade Records

Hostile Defiance track listing:

  1. “Hostile Defiance”
  2. “Raptor”
  3. “Carnage Rider”
  4. “Dust Eater”
  5. “King’s End”
  6. “Descent”
  7. “Trapper”
  8. “The Order Of Shadows”
  9. “Vertical Violence”
  10. “Splinter”
  11. “He’s A Woman – She’s A Man” (bonus track)
  12. “Supposed To Rot” (bonus track)